Girls Basketball JV and Varsity

CAPE CORAL HS

17-18 GIRLS BASKETBALL

Class 6A District 10
DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME
JV VAR
Tue 11/14/17 Lehigh Classic 7:00
Thur 11/16/17 Lehigh Classic 5:30
Mon 11/20/17 North A 5:30 7:00
Tue 11/21/17 Fort Myers H 5:30 7:00
Tue 11/28/17 North H 5:30 7:00
Thurs 11/30/17 Mariner H 6:00
Fri 12/1/17 Ida Baker H 6:00
Tue 12/5/17 Island Coast A 5:30 7:00
Fri 12/8/17 Charlotte  A 5:30 7:00
Tue 12/12/17 Lehigh A 6:00 7:30
Fri 12/15/17 Lemon Bay A 5:30 7:00
Wed 12/27/17 Bradenton A TBA
Thur 12/28/17 Bradenton A TBA
Fri 12/29/17 Bradenton A TBA
Fri 1/5/18 Port Charlotte A 5:30
Tue 1/9/18 Ida Baker A 6:00
Wed 1/10/18 Dunbar H 5:30 7:00
Fri 1/12/18 Island Coast H 5:30 7:00
Tue 1/16/18 Charlotte  H 5:30 7:00
Fri 1/19/18 Lemon Bay H 5:30 7:00
Tue 1/23/18 Riverdale H 6:00 7:30
Wed 1/24/18 Golden Gate A 5:30 7:00
Fri 1/26/18 Port Charlotte H 5:30
Tue 1/30/18 Mariner A 6:00
Wed 1/31/18 East H 6:00 7:30
Mon 2/5/18 Districts (Highest Seed) TBA 7:00
Wed 2/7/18 Districts (Highest Seed) TBA 7:00
Fri 2/9/18 Districts (Highest Seed) TBA 7:00

{{headerTitle()}}

{{cursorDate.at | mFormat:'ddd, MMM D, YYYY'}}

All Day
{{hour.at | mFormat:'ha'}}
No events scheduled that match your date or calendar selections

{{month.at | mFormat:'MMMM YYYY'}}

{{day.at | mFormat:'ddd'}}

{{day.at | mFormat:'dddd, MMM D YYYY'}}

All Day {{day.at | relTimeSpan:event.at:event.endAt}} {{event.title}}
No events scheduled that match your date or calendar selections
iCalendar Help

iCalendar Subscriptions

You can use the URLs below to subscribe to updates and future events with an application or website that supports the iCalendar file format.

Click to select a calendar URL below and then copy and paste the link into your calendar subscription form.

  • {{type.title}}

To copy: right-click with your mouse and select Copy or use the keyboard shortcut: cmd + c on Mac or ctrl + c on Windows.