Girls Soccer

CAPE CORAL  HS

17-18 GIRLS JV / VARSITY SOCCER

DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A JV VAR
Wed 11/01/17 Ida Baker Classic  A 5:00
Cape Vs Island Coast
Thur 11/02/17 Ida Baker Classic A 5:00
Cape vs Bishop Verot
Tue 11/07/17 East Lee County H 6:00
Thur 11/09/17 Estero H 5:30 7:00
Tue 11/14/17 Port Charlotte* A 6:00 7:30
Thurs 11/16/17 Lemon Bay* A 5:30 7:00
Fri 11/17/17 Riverdale H 5:30 7:00
Mon 11/20/17 South Fort Myers A 6:00 7:30
Tue 11/28/17 Island Coast* H 6:00
Fri 12/01/17 Mariner* A 6:00 7:30
Mon 12/04/17 Bishop Verot A 5:30 7:00
Tue 12/05/17 Labelle A 5:30 7:00
Fri 12/08/17 Ida Baker A 6:00 7:30
Tue 12/12/17 Cypress* H 6:00
Fri 12/15/17 North* A 5:30 7:00
Tue 01/09/18 Dunbar* H 6:00
Wed 01/10/18 CSN H 6:00
Friday 01/12/18 Lehigh H 6:00
Thurs 01/18/18 Canterbury A 5:00
Fri 01/19/18 Fort Myers A 6:00 7:30
Mon 01/22/18 Districts(Highest Seed) 7:00
Wed 01/24/18 Districts @ North 7:00
Fri 01/26/18 Districts @ North 7:00