Spring Sports

BASEBALL

Date DAY OPPONENT H/A TIME
JV V
2/9/2021 Tuesday Classic at Riverdale A
2/11/2021 Thursday Classic at Riverdale A
2/16/2021 Tuesday Estero H 4:00 7:00
2/22/2021 Monday Early Bird A 4:00 7:00
2/24/2021 Wednesday Early Bird A 4:00 7:00
2/25/2021 Thursday Early Bird A 4:00 7:00
2/26/2021 Friday Early Bird A 4:00 7:00
3/2/2021 Tuesday North A 4:00 7:00
3/4/2021 Thursday North H 4:00 7:00
3/5/2021 Friday North A None 6:00
3/9/2021 Tuesday Ida Baker H 4:00 7:00
3/11/2021 Thursday Ida Baker A 4:00 7:00
3/12/2021 Friday Ida Baker H None 6:00
3/15/2021 Monday Bishop Verot A 4:00 7:00
3/16/2021 Tuesday South Fort Myer A None 12:00
3/23/2021 Tuesday Island Coast H 4:00 7:00
3/25/2021 Thursday Island Coast A 4:00 7:00
3/26/2021 Friday Island Coast H None 6:00
3/30/2021 Tuesday Mariner A 4:00 7:00
4/1/2021 Thursday Mariner H 4:00 7:00
4/2/2021 Friday Mariner A None 6:00
4/6/2021 Tuesday Lely A None 6:00
4/8/2021 Thursday Fort Myers A 4:00 7:00
4/12/2021 Monday Battle of Borders A TBA TBA
4/13/2021 Tuesday Battle of Borders A TBA TBA
4/15/2021 Thursday Battle of Borders A TBA TBA
4/20/2021 Tuesday East H 4:00 7:00
4/21/2021 Wednesday Bonita Springs A None 6:00
4/26/2021 Monday District Highest Seed TBA
4/27/2021 Tuesday District Highest Seed TBA
4/30/2021 Friday District Highest Seed TBA



SOFTBALL

# Date DAY OPPONENT H/A TIME
JV V
2/9/2021 Tuesday Classic at Ida Baker A TBA
2/11/2021 Thursday Classic at Ida Baker A TBA
1 2/16/2021 Tuesday Estero H 4:30 7:00
2 2/18/2021 Thursday Gateway Charter A none 5:30
3 2/19/2021 Friday Bonita A none 6:00
4 2/23/2021 Tuesday South Fort Myers A 4:30 7:00
5 2/25/2021 Thursday Cypress Lake H 4:30 7:00
6 3/1/2021 Monday Dunbar A 4:30 7:00
7 3/2/2021 Tuesday North A 4:30 7:00
8 3/4/2021 Thursday North H 4:30 7:00
9 3/9/2021 Tuesday Ida Baker H None 6:00
10 3/11/2021 Thursday Ida Baker A None 6:00
11 3/12/2021 Friday ECS H 5:00
12 3/23/2021 Tuesday Island Coast H 4:30 7:00
13 3/25/2021 Thursday Island Coast A 4:30 7:00
14 3/26/2021 Friday ECS 4:00
15 3/30/2021 Tuesday Mariner A 4:30 7:00
16 3/31/2021 Wedneday Gateway Charter H 5:30
17 4/7/2021 Wedneday Mariner H 4:30 7:00
18 4/8/2021 Thursday Fort Myers A 4:30 7:00
19 4/13/2021 Tuesday Lehigh H 4:30 7:00
20 4/15/2021 Thursday Lehigh A 4:30 7:00
21 4/20/2021 Tuesday East H 4:30 7:00
4/26/2021 Monday District Highest Seed TBA
4/27/2021 Tuesday District Highest Seed TBA
4/30/2021 Friday District Highest Seed TBA


TENNIS

# Date DAY OPPONENT BOYS GIRLS
1 2/11/2021 Thur Riverdale H A
2 2/16/2021 Tue Mariner H H
3 2/18/2021 Thur Island Coast H A
4 2/23/2021 Tue Bye
5 2/25/2021 Thur East Lee H H
6 3/2/2021 Tue Cypress A H
7 3/4/2021 Thur South Fort Myers A H
8 3/9/2021 Tue North Fort Myers H A
9 3/11/2021 Thur Lehigh A H
10 3/23/2021 Tue Ida Baker H A
11 3/25/2021 Thur Estero H H
12 3/30/2021 Tue Dunbar H A
13 3/31/2021 Wed Lemon Bay H H
14 4/1/2021 Thur Bonita A H


TRACK & FIELD




GIRLS LACROSSE

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.