Congratulations to the following teachers for being nominated for the 2016-2017 Golden Apple Teacher Recognition Award!  These teachers have gone above and beyond time and time again and because of their professionalism, drive, and passion for teaching, they are well deserving of receiving this nomination. 

Robert Barnes
Robert Berkey
Cathleen Cloonan
Leslie Cornwell
Keeley Fornal
Larry Gary
Daniel Gross
William Guarno
Melissa Heinemann
Calvin Hudgins
Dana Isaac
Martin Jijon
Dianne Kimble
Ashley Koehler
Celeste Marrero
Steven Maxwell
Ronald McInnis
Vanessa Morales
Dale More
Olivia Myers
Kylee Shirakawa
Aaron Smoly
Robert Snyder
Derek Stone

Six teachers will be selected to receive the Golden Apple Teacher Recognition award and will be recognized at The Golden Apple Banquet which will be held this year on April 7, 2017.